2015 Bucket List

I know it’s the end of 2015 but I wanted to post my bucket list so you guys could see how many things I completed/achieved and what they were. Also so I could look back at this post towards the end of 2016 to see what changed between both my bucket lists!

This year I wasn’t as focused on completing my bucket list as I currently am now so some of these things I knew I wouldn’t complete but I added them anyway.

If anyone wants more information about any of the prompts I have finished, attempted or that are ongoing, feel free to comment and I’ll do the best I can.

Anyways, enjoy!

Colour Key
Green – Completed
Purple – Ongoing 
Pink – Attempted/Semi-completed

  • Meet Violet
  • Weigh 52kg by December 31st, 2016
  • Kiss in the rain
  • Own a wreck this journal
  • Own an anti journal
  • Learn to dance
  • Smile at a stranger every day
  • Learn a second language
  • Participate in a colour run
  • Eat only fruit for a month
  • Learn to play piano
  • Take a photo every fay, for a year
  • Get a tattoo
  • Get my tongue pierced
  • Get a henna tattoo
  • Sleep under the stars
  • Write a book
  • Send a letter to a random address
  • Leave a note in a library book
  • Cook at midnight
  • Sleep on a trampoline
  • Get matching friendship tattoos
  • Get a matching tattoo with my mum
  • Do more yoga
  • Complete a scrapbook
  • Complete a journal
  • Give 100 compliments in a day
  • Play messy twister
  • Have a New Year’s Kiss
  • Own a pair of Nike shoes
  • Plant a tree
  • Be drunk with my best friend
  • Be a size 8-10 in clothes
  • Save $1000
  • Have a job that I like
  • Do 50 random acts of kindness
  • Publish a book
  • Toss a coin into a fountain
  • Make rock candy
  • Create cards with random sayings, leave them for people to find
  • Write something in wet cement
  • Be more active
  • Drink more water
  • Start a memory box
  • Go paintballing
  • Go to sleep at a reasonable hour
  • Start my own fruit/vegetable garden
  • Be happy
  • Have purpose
  • Wear a bikini and be comfortable in it
  • Give up junk food
  • Finish my open when letters
  • Be more independent
  • Have more self-confidence
  • Eat more green foods
  • Break a bad habit
  • Improve my flexibility
  • Be more positive
  • Get my L’s
  • Experience Christmas in New York
  • Road trip with my best friend
  • Complete a wreck this journal
  • Complete an anti journal
  • Watch Annabelle
  • Be more organised
  • Have a legit picnic
  • Own an iMac
  • Go to Coachella
  • Have perfect teeth
  • Play board games all night
  • Learn fluent French
  • Finish watching Vampire Diaries
  • Go skinny dipping
  • Go 24 hours without complaining
  • Put a lock on a bridge
  • Start working out everyday
  • Drink more tea
  • Laugh more
  • Create a blog
  • Finish watching Criminal Minds
  • Drink 8 glasses of water a day
  • Go on more long walks
  • Reach 2k on beautiful-sooul
  • Get 1k on avocados-and-pineapples
  • Fill my memory box
  • Go running everyday
  • Leave cute notes on windshields
  • Read 100 books in a year
  • Have my own apartment/house
  • Go on a road trip with no destination
  • Learn to longboard
  • Have a paint fight
  • Visit a castle
  • Visit as many horror movie sets as I can
  • Be an extra in a tv show or movie
  • Learn to roller skate
  • Name a star
  • Create a personal cookbook
  • Participate in a charity walk/run
  • Research my family tree
  • Start a compost
  • Start recycling
  • Get a book signed by its author
  • Finish watching American Horror Story
  • Enter a writing contest
  • Drink only water for a week
  • See Stonehenge
  • See Newgrange
  • Cook something from scratch
  • Finish watching Pretty Little Lairs
  • Grow my nails
  • Write more
  • Learn to ice skate
  • Start watching True Blood
  • Redecorate my room
  • Go to a midnight movie premiere
  • See snow go camping with friends
  • Finish reading TFIOS
  • Start wearing make up
  • Start dancing more often
  • Overcome my fears
  • Touch snow
  • Have a memories journal with my best friend
  • See Ed Sheeran live
  • Go to a book signing
  • Have a week long sleep over with my best friend
  • Get fit
  • Have my own bathroom
  • Give to a charity
  • Be able to do gymnastics
  • Add a lock to multiple bridges around the world
  • Go shopping in New York
  • Start watching Supernatural
  • Grow my hair
  • Start watching Dexter
  • Help save an animal
  • Be comfortable in my own skin
  • Start doing more creative activities
  • Own a cacti
  • Own a Venus fly trap
  • Start journaling more
  • Go on a holiday to New York
  • See Sam Smith live
  • See Sam Hunt live
  • Own Connor’s book
  • Own Joey’s book
  • Own Dan and Phil’s book
  • Own Hannah’s book
  • Own more Keri Smith books
  • Find a passion
  • Backpack around Europe
  • Eat pizza in Italy
  • Stand at the top of the Eiffel Tower
  • Own more tongue bars
  • Stand under the Hollywood sign
  • Learn to cook
  • Be in the live audience at an Ellen Degeneres Show
  • Make a wish at the Trevi fountain
  • Visit Paris
  • Visit Rome
  • Be a foster mum
  • Go to Brooklyn and Manhattan
  • Learn fluent sign language
  • Learn self defence
  • Visit London
  • Visit the Salem Witch house
  • Attend a masquerade ball
  • Go on an extended holiday to New Orleans
  • Visit the walk of fame
  • See a broadway musical
  • Visit the 7 wonders of the world
  • Visit Canada
  • Have flawless skin
  • Find a four leaf clover
  • Become a vegan
  • Meet Johnny Depp
  • Ride in a double decker bus in London
  • Play spin the bottle
  • Visit Amsterdam
  • Ride the London Eye
  • Witness a lunar eclipse
  • Dip dye my hair again
  • Go cliff jumping
  • Slow dance in the rain
  • Visit Pixar studios
Leave a Reply

