Blog Challenge

So I seen a blog challenge post while I was doing a project for my friend and I thought it would be a good idea to attempt to do one. Although I’m not a good writer I believe this challenge would be an amazing way to better my writing abilities.

I’m not sure I’ll be able to do all 30 prompts but I’ll try my best. Also, I’m doing to be doinf these weekly rather than daily.

Anyways, I thought I would tell you guys about the blog challenge and sort of how I’m going to be doing it!

I’m going to be posting these every Saturday in addition to my weekly Wednesday posts!

30daychallenge.jpg

Leave a Reply

