BC Week 3 – My Favourite TV Promgram/s

I have a lot of favourite tv shows so instead of talking about one of my favourites (also because I can’t choose just one) I’m going to list all the tv shows I’m currently watching/would watch again.

Instead of just listing the tv shows I though I’d also say who my favourite actors/actresses are in each tv show!

Criminal Minds
Favourite Actor/Actress – Spencer
criminal-minds-season-11

Bones
Favourite Actor/Actress – Wendell and Angela
bones-renewal

The Vampire Diaries
Favourite Actor/Actress –  Damon, Bonnie and Kai (yes, I know he tried to murder his entire family. And Damon and Bonnie),
tvd6

Law & Order: SVU
Favourite Actor/Actress – Munch and Elliot
969f8acc9a34a18496772d20f5e4a2c096fe4d8d

Lost
Favourite Actor/Actress – Boone and Charlie
lost1

Skins
Favourite Actor/Actress:
Gen 1 – Syd and Cassie
Gen 2 -Effy and JJ
Gen 3 – Didn’t watch generation 3Skinsgroupshot21

Gossip Girl
Favourite Actor/Actress – Jenny, Eric and Chuck
Gossip-Girl-season-4-poster-600x345_4

American Horror Story
Favourite Actor/Actress:
Murder House – Violet And Tate
Asylum – Lana
Coven – Misty
Freakshow – Didn’t watch it bc clown
Hotel – Sally & Tristan (however, I’m not a big fan of AHS Hotel)
66846808-3668-44ec-853b-c3217fb59be9

Ugly Betty
Favourite Actor/Actress – Betty, Justin and Marc St. James
25_36517_d5377e7429712f8.jpg

The Carrie Diaries
Favourite Actor/Actress – Walt and Carrie
DVKWqowEPWXLnEV-1600x900-noPad

Pretty Little Lairs
Favourite Actor/Actress – Aria and Caleb
landscape-1444337475-pll

Castle
Favourite Actor/Actress – Castle
Castle

Rush
Favourite Actor/Actress – Michael and Stella
Season-1-cast-photo-rush-australian-tv-series-19464662-718-481

Rescue Special Ops
Favourite Actor/Actress – Chase and Cam
RescueSpecialOps_Poster

McLeod’s Daughters
Favourite Actor/Actress – Stevie and Alex
blogger-image-1877025825

Weeds
Favourite Actor/Actress – Silas
Weeds-S6-PW

Forensic Files
fanart

House
Favourite Actor/Actress – Remy (Thirteen) and Chase
1352716-hugh-laurie-mitte-spielte-acht-jahre-950x0-1

Scream
Favourite Actor/Actress – Audrey and Noah
97c6aff8f20476dd26a86cc287250518

Orange Is The New Black
Favourite Actor/Actress – Nicky and Sophia
S1Cast

The Inbetweeners
Favourite Actor/Actress – Simon
the_inbetweeners_wallpaper_1920x1080_04

The New Detectives
80035679_w

The Killing
the-killing667_0(1)

The Originals
Favourite Actor/Actress – Hayley and Klaus
maxresdefault

The Tunnel
Favourite Actor/Actress – Elise
stephen_dillane_tunnel_2

This wasn’t near as difficult as last weeks challenge was. I only just came to the realization that I watch A LOT of tv shows. I knew it was a lot, but I never thought it was that many. Of course I’m not currently watching all of them. But I would re-watching every single one of them. I probably will one day.

New weeks challenge will be posted on Saturday, as usual!

Comment your favourite tv shows!

Leave a Reply

