10 Book To Movie Adaptations

We all know that some movie adaptations from books aren’t the best, but there are a few really good ones! Today I’m going to be listing 10 book to movie adaptations.

I planned to make this list a top 10 but I love each of these movies way too much to be able to order them.

I’m starting to use my Twitter more often so if you guys want to follow me you can! Also, comment your twitter handles below so I can follow some of you guys. I only follow 400 people D:

1. Forrest Gump
forrest-gump-suitcase-bench-tom-hanks.jpg

2. Lord Of The Rings
gd8ljenaeahpn0wslmlz

3. Silence Of The Lambs
Redford_Stare

4. Howl’s Moving Castle
howlscastle

5.  Harry Potter & The Order of the Phoenix
tumblr_o0jtt75KXh1u5s42zo4_540

6. Breakfast at Tiffany’s
breakfast-at-tiffanys

7. Jumanji
1025098-sony-sets-jumanji-reboot-december-25-2016

8. Big Fish
Amigos-para-siempre

9. The Bourne Identity
maxresdefault (1)

10. The Sisterhood Of Travelling Pants
sottp-sisterhood-of-the-traveling-pants-5673749-800-600

Which movie from this list is your favourite?

 

2 thoughts on “10 Book To Movie Adaptations

Leave a Reply

