Books I’ve Read – 2016

Some people asked me which books I had read this year so far, so I thought I’d make a blog post that I could add to as I finish reading a book. I’ll be putting the date and time I finish each book.

For each book I’m going to add the time and date I started reading them and the time and date I finished them. If the dates aren’t listed it’s because I couldn’t remember!

If anyone wants reviews on the books I’ve read, feel free to comment down below!

Note: I will add to this post throughout the rest of the year so feel free to check back in whenever you’d like!

A Work In Progress by Connor Franta
Started January 12th, 4:30am
Completed January 12th, 6:25am

Uglies by Scott Westerfeld
Completed January 26th, 12:42pm

A Is For Alibi by Sue Grafton
Started January 4th
Completed February 17th, 9:18pm

50 Shades Darker by E. L James
Started April 5th, 9:10pm
Completed April 12th, 9:56am

Hello Life! by Marcus Butler
Started April 12th, 8:30pm
Finished April 15th, 10:03pm

Love Tanya by Tanya Burr
Started April 29th, 9:12 am
Completed May 4th, 3:43 pm

Miss Peregrines Home For Peculiar Children by ransom Riggs
Started January 18th
Completed July 6th, 6:42am

 

Death Row: Profiles of People Who Face the Ultimate Penalty by Xavier Waterkeyn
Started May 2nd, 8:40am
Completed June 7th, 8:54pm

We Were Liars by E. Lockhart
Started: July 20th, 7:15pm
Completed: September 11th, 4:23am

Hollow City by Ransom Riggs
Started: July 6th, 6:54am
Completed:

B Is For Burglar by Sue Grafton
Started May 1st, 12:45am
Completed:

The Fault In our Stars by John Green
Started August 14th, 2015
Completed:

Carrie by Stephen King
Started: September 11th, 5:10am
Completed:

The Witches by Roald Dahl
Started: October 5th, 10:12am
Completed:

Note: I will most likely do another post at the end of this year talking about how I felt after reading each book on this list!

What is your favourite book that you’ve read this year?

Leave a Reply

