BC Week 10 – Music!

This weeks blog challenge is to put my iTunes on shuffle and write the first 10 songs that are played. Because this is fairly easy I’ve decided to do 40 songs, 20 from my iTunes and 20 from my Pandora (when it’s on shuffle)!

Note: I limited the following lists to one song per artist, otherwise 99% of the songs listed would have been Taylor Swift, Selena Gomez, Glee, Sleeping With Sirens and Pierce The Veil!

iTunes
Forever and Always – Taylor Swift
I Won’t Give Up – Jason Mraz
New Beginning – Shannon Noll
Not Afraid (explicit) – Eminem
Butterfly Fly Away – Miley Cyrus (Hannah  Montana)
Mine – Glee Version
Use Somebody – Kings Of Leon
Hall Of Fame – The Script
Lullabies – All Time Low
My Immortal – Evanescence
Single For The Summer – Sam Hunt
Drops Of Jupiter – Train
What I Like About You – 5 Seconds Of Summer (cover)
You’re Gonna Go Far Kid (explicit) – The Offspring
Freakshow – Reece Mastin
Lie A Little Better – Lucy Hale
Same Old Love – Selena Gomez
Cheetah Sisters – The Cheetah Girls
I Write Sins Not Tragedies – Panic! At The Disco

Pandora
Shower – Becky G
Free Now – Sleeping With Sirens
Can You Feel The Love Tonight – Elton John
Everything (explicit) – Murs
Why Georgia – John Mayer
Lay Me Down – Sam Smith
Fake It – Seether
Don’t Trust Me – 30h!3
Born To Lead (explicit) – Falling In Reverse
The Bear Necessities – The Jungle Book
My Life – Bliss N Eso
I See Fire – Ed Sheeran 
Sing It (The Life Of Riley) – Drapht
For The First Time – Boyce Avenue (cover)
You And Me – Parachute
Behind These Hazel Eyes – Kelly Clarkson
Crazy In Love – Sofia Karlbery (cover)
Stand – Rascal Flatts
Try – Pink
Titanium – Madilyn Bailey (cover)

Comment your top 5 songs of all time!

Leave a Reply

