TMI Tag

Ever since I did my first two book tags I’ve been really interested in doing some others tags. I know I’m like 4 years late for all of the tags I’m going to be doing in the future but I wasn’t blogging back then, otherwise I probably would’ve already done them.

Anyways, the tag I will be doing today is the TMI (too much information) tag. I’m not completely sure who created this tag but I got the questions from TheYoutubeTags.tumblr.com.

What are you wearing?
A hoodie and sweatpants. It’s finally getting to the cold weather.

Have you ever been in love?
No, not that I know of.

Have you ever had a terrible break up?
Yes.

How tall are you?
5 ft 4 (163 cm)

How much do you weigh?
That’s for me to know!

Any tattoos?
Not yet.

Any piercings?
Yes, 5 (I’ve had 9)

OTP?
I’m not sure I have one. Maybe Alex and Stevie from McLeod’s Daughters, Melinda and Jim from Ghost Whisperer or Effy and Cook from Skins.

What is your favorite show?
Criminal Minds, Law & Order: SVU, Bones, Vampire Diaries, Pretty Little Lairs, Ghost Whisperer, Rescue Special Ops, Rush, Skins, Lost, Weeds, Gossip Girl, McLeod’s Daughters, The Carrie Diaries, Ugly Betty, American Horror Story (minus seasons 4 and 5), Castle, House, Scream, Orange Is The New Black, The Originals, CSI: Miami.

Who are your favorite bands?
I know this says bands but I’m including single artists as well!

Selena Gomez, Pierce The Veil, Sleeping With Sirens, Twenty One Pilots, Black Veil Brides, All Time Low, Mayday Parade, Panic! At The Disco, Fall Out Boy, My Chemical Romance, Falling In Reverse, Juliet Simms, The Pretty Reckless, He Is We, Imagine Dragons, Halsey,  Justin Bieber, Ed Sheeran, Miley Cyrus, Fifth Harmony,  Taylor Swift,  Ariana Grande, Demi Lovato, Sam Smith, Shawn Mendes, Carrie Underwood, Kelly Clarkson, Sam Hunt, Shannon Noll.

Something you miss?
Not having to worry about my future.

Favorite song?
Kind For A Day – Pierce The Veil (featuring Kellin Quinn).

How old are you?
17.

Zodiac sign?
Pisces.

Quality you look for in a partner?
Trust.

What is your favorite quote?
“You are who you pretend to be, so be careful who you pretend to be.”
– Kurt Vonnegut

Who is your favorite actor?
Actors: Johnny Depp, Matthew Gray Gubler, Ian Somerhalder, Heath Ledger, Zac Efron, Aaron Jeffery, Anthony Hopkins, Brad Pitt, Leonardo DiCaprio, Morgan Freeman, Daniel Radcliffe, Robin Williams, John Travolta, Jake Gyllenhaal, John Cusack, Robert Downey Jr.

Actresses: Selena Gomez, Angelina Jolie, Mila Kunis, Olivia Wilde, Bridie Carter, Rachael Carpani, Simmone Mackinnon, Emma Watson, Phoebe Tonkin, Lucy Hale, Claire Holt, Evangeline Lilly, Shailene Woodley, Emily Deschanel, Helena Bonham Carter, Blake Lively, Leighton Meester, Jodi Foster.

There’s A LOT more than the names I listed but I limited myself lol.

Favorite color?
Mint green. And basically anything on the green/blue spectrum.

Loud music or soft?
Loud.

Where do you go when you’re sad?
My bedroom.

How long does it take you to shower?
On average, 15 minutes.

How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?
20 minutes max.

Have you ever been in a physical fight?
Not that I can remember.

Turn on’s?
Trust
Loyalty
Tattoos and piercings
Responsibility
Honesty

Turn off’s?
Too possessive/neediness
Poor hygiene
Someone who uses the wrong your/you’re and their/there/they’re
No manners
People who talk about their ex’s
People who belittle someone for talking about their passions/likes/interests/hobbies

The reason you started blogging?
I was bored.

What are your fears?
Clowns, spiders, vomit, driving, not being able to support myself or my future family, not being able to have kids, being stuck in this town for the rest of my life.

Last thing that made you cry?
Vampire Diaries.

Last time you said you loved someone?
I don’t say that very often anymore.

Meaning behind your blog url?
It’s my name.

Last book you read?
50 Shades Darker.

The book you’re currently reading?
Miss Peregrine’s Home For Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs.

Last show you watched?
CSI: Miami.

Last person you talked to?
My mum.

The relationship between you and the last person you texted?
Mother/daughter.

What is your favorite food?
I don’t think I have one.

Place you want to visit?
New Orleans.

Last place you were?
My bedroom.

Do you have a crush?
Not currently.

Last time you kissed someone?

Last time you were insulted?
A few hours ago.

Favorite flavor of sweet?
Watermelon or grape.

What instruments do you play?
I used to play clarinet and some guitar. Now, I don’t play either.

Favorite piece of jewelry?
There’s these 4 rings which I wear every day.

Last sport you played?
This is going to sound really sad but I can’t remember. The last time I played a sport was probably in grade 10 and that was almost 2.5 years ago.

Last song you sang?
Battle Scars – Paradise Fears.

Favorite pick up line?
“Hey, what’s your name? You know smoke follows beauty, baby.”
I don’t like pick up lines and this is the only one I could think of. It’s a Sam Hunt lyric.

Have you ever used it?
Nope.

Last time you hung out with anyone?
Excluding my sister, about 3 weeks ago.

Who should answer these questions next?
Anyone who would like too. I tag everyone!

I hope you guys enjoyed this weeks blog post!

Leave a Reply

