Get To Know Me & Emoji Tag!

I couldn’t think of an idea for this weeks post so I’m just going to do another tag (two actually)!

I found both of these on youtubetagsxx.tumblr.com

Get To Know Me Tag
Are you named after anyone?
First name no, but I have the same middle name as my Grandma!

When was the last time you cried?
Yesterday (Eric got shot on CSI: Miami)

Do you have kids?
Nope

If you were another person, would you be a friend of yourself?
Probably not lmao

Do you use sarcasm a lot?
Sometimes, not a lot though!

 Will you ever bungee-jump?
Probably not, but you never know

What is your favorite cereal?
I don’t eat cereal very often. My favourite would probably have to be oatmeal, if it counts as a cereal

What is the first thing you notice about people?
In person the colour of their eyes. Online their behaviour 

What is your eye colour?
Blue!

Scary movie or happy endings?
Scary 210%

Favorite smell?
Taylor Swift’s Wonderstruck perfume has an amazing smell. But as for natural smells, I really like the smell of herbs like chives and rosemary! Oh and I love anything mint flavoured

Summer or winter?
Winter all the way

Computer or television?
Computer. I don’t really watch tv anymore (unless you count Netflix, but I watch Netflix on my iPad so..)

What is the furthest you have ever been from home?
About 600km (373 miles)

Do you have any special talents?
I can sleep for a really, really long time. Does that count?

Where were you born?
Australia!

What are your hobbies?
Writing, blogging, reading, sleeping, eating, colouring in

Do you have any pets?
Yes! I have two cats and a dog

Favorite movie?
Silence Of The Lambs & Ratatouille

Do you have any siblings?
Yes, one

What do you want to be when you grow up?
A writer, interior designer, tv show producer/writer, or a foster parent. I don’t exactly know what I want to do for sure, but I like the idea of the professions I just mentioned!

***

Emoji Tag
😄 Favorite emoji?
🍃

🐨 How old are you?
1️7️

📹 Favorite phone?
iPhone 📱

😘 Would you ever/have you ever perform(ed) on a stage?
🏽I haven’t but I would🏽💃🏽 

😍 Fandoms?
🏽🏽None really 😏

🐻 Do you like to camp?
Never been 🏕 ⛺️

🐺 Are you mischievous/do you like to pull pranks?
No 🙅🏽

😃 Favorite book EVER?
There’s too many! 📖

🎨 Do you like to paint/can you paint?
I enjoy it sometimes, but I suck at it 🎨🖌

🎸 Favorite instrument (whether you play it or not)?
Guitar & piano 🎸🎹

🎻 Favorite classical instrument?
Same as above?

🎶 Favorite song right now?
Madness by SWS or Waiting For Superman by Daughtry 🎶

🚀 How do you prefer to travel?
Car 🚘

🇬🇧 Favorite country?
Italy & France 🇮🇹 🇫🇷

See you guys next week!

Leave a Reply

