BC Week 30 – My Goals

The final blog challenge prompt asks for my goals for the next 30 days. Below are a few of my goals for the next 30 days!

  • Read more
  • Exercise more often
  • Get outside more
  • Eat more fruit & vegetables
  • Maybe give veganism another try (depending on how accessible food is)
  • Clean out my room and finally get rid the things I don’t need
  • Continue looking fro a job

What are you goals for the next 30 days?

*Apologies for this post being so short*

One thought on “BC Week 30 – My Goals

  1. Megan Mance says:

    My goals are to be more consistent. I want to be consistent in my workouts and my blogging. I want to be more intentional in forming relationships with others. I want to get more of a routine going in this house and start giving the kids more responsibilities.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

