Invade My Privacy Tag

Yet again I’m doing another tag! This time I’m doing the Invade My Privacy tag. I also found this tag on Quotev, you can view the post here!

This tag is basically a series of 50 questions, some of which are more personal and thought provoking than others.

Did you wake up cranky?
A little groggy maybe, but not cranky.

Would you date an 18 year old at your age now?
Yeah.

Do you prefer to be friends with girls of guys?
Honestly, neither. They’re just as dramatic and judgmental as one another.

Would you ever smile at a stranger?
Yes, I try too smile at, at least one person very day!

Can you commit to one person?
Yes.

How do you look right now?
Probably awful lol, but I’m comfortable and warm so I don’t really care.

What exactly are you wearing right now?
Light grey sweats, a blue hoodie, socks and uggs. It’s cold.

How often do you listen to music?
Every day!

Do you wear jeans or sweats more?
Sweats, but I am starting to wear jeans more!

Do you think you life will change dramatically before 2017?
Maybe.

Are you a social or anti-social person?
Anti-social.

If the person you like says they like someone else, what would you say?
I don’t currently like anyone. But if I did I’d probably be upset but I’d tell them that if they really feel that way they should act on it and I’m happy for them!

Are you good at hiding your feelings?
I can be.

Can you drive stick shift?
Nope.

Do you care if people talk badly about you?
It depends. If they’re just gossiping about me because they dislike me or something I do I don’t care. But if they’re talking complete bullshit (making up untrue statement and rumours etc) about me I’d probably message them asking why they feel the need to say such untrue things.

Are you going out of town soon?
Not until October. Not that I know of anyways.

When was the last time you cried?
A few weeks ago.

Have you ever liked someone you didn’t expect?
Yes.

If you could change your eye colour, would you?
I’d make it a prettier shade of blue, but that’s about it.

Name something you have to do tomorrow?
Work.

Name something you dislike about the day you’re having?
My sleeping schedule is messed up.

Have you ever liked one of your best friends of the opposite sex?
I’ve never had a best friend of the opposite sex.

Are you nice to everyone?
Yes, always. Unless someone gives me a reason not to be.

What are you sitting on right now?
A sofa

Do you think you can last in a relationship for 6 months and not cheat?
Is this really all people think about these days? Cheating on others?

Have you ever wanted someone you couldn’t have?
Yes, of course!

Who was the last person you talked to before you went to bed last night?
Paris, one of my best friends.

Do you get a lot of colds?
Not really. I get that seasonal cold when the weather changes rapidly from hot to cold and cold to hot, but that’s about it. However I’ve gotten a fair few head colds this year, which is odd.

Have your pants ever fallen down in public?
Not that I know of?

Does anyone hate you?
I hope not!

Do you have someone of the opposite sex you can tell everything to?
No.

Do you like watching scary movies?
Absolutely love it. They’re my favourite!

Are you a jealous person?
I can be.

If you had to delete one year of you life completely, which would it be?
I don’t really want to delete a year of my life. I’ve been through struggles and without them I wouldn’t be the person I am today!

Did you have a dream last night?
I haven’t been to sleep yet, so no?

Is there anyone you can tell EVERYTHING to?
I don’t really tell everything to people, but there is someone I can tell almost everything too.

Do you think you’ll be married in 5 years?
I’ll be 22 (almost 23) in five years, so there’s a possibility but I doubt it. I’m not very fond of the whole marriage thing.

Do you think someone has feelings for you?
Not likely.

Do you think someone is thinking about you right now?
Probably not.

Did you have a good day yesterday?
I’m gonna say yes. It could’ve been better, but it also could’ve been worse.

Think back 2 months ago; were you in a relationship?
Nope.

Is you life anything like it was two years ago?
Definitely not.

If the person you wish to be with were with you, what would you be doing right now?
It would be my best friend and we’d probably be laughing about something stupid and eating food.

What’s the best part about school?
Can I say leaving? Or is that too much of a cliché?

Do you have any pictures on your Facebook?
Not many, but yes.

Do you ever pass notes to you friends in school?
I used too in 7th grade but I had a falling out with someone and after that passing notes seemed childish to me.

Do you replay things that have happened in your head?
Yes, all the time.

Were you single over the last summer?
Yes.

What are you supposed to be doing right now?
Sleeping..

Don’t tell me lies, is the last person you texted attractive?
Yes.

I tag all of you to do this tag if you’d like too!

Leave a Reply

