10 Years From Now..

I’m taking this prompt as an idea to write a 10 year bucket list type of thing. As you know, I absolutely love the idea of bucket lists (I have three on my blog already (here), and there’s probably a lot more to come).

I’ve decided I wanted to make a bucket list of all the thing I hope to have achieved within the next 10 years.

For reference, I’ll be 27 in 10 years.

So here’s another bucket list!

  • Have a family
  • Have a kid, or one on the way
  • Live on a farm, just outside the city
  • Design the interior of my house
  • Be healthy both mentally and physically
  • Be financially stable
  • Be at peace with myself and my surroundings
  • Be successfully self employed
  • Start putting money away for my kids (to give them when they turn 18)
  • Pay off my parents house
  • Pay for my mum’s dream vacation
  • Have my tattoo sleeve completed (or close to being completed)
  • Be a full time foster parent, blogging on the side
  • See the following people in concert:
    ο Ed Sheeran
    ο Sam Hunt
    ο Sam Smith
    ο Pierce The Veil
    ο Sleeping With Sirens
    ο Halsey
    ο Pink
    ο Shawn Mendes
  • See a Disney musical on ice
  • See a Broadway show in New York
  • Start a Youtube channel
  • Get a Stephen King book signed, in person
  • Annually give a certain amount of money to a charity
  • Do more volunteer work

That’s all I can think of for now. If I think of anything else in the future I’ll most likely add it to the list!

Where do you see yourself in 10 years?

One thought on “10 Years From Now..

Leave a Reply

