Time Management

If I’m honest, I’m not the best when it comes to time management, especially when talking about having enough time to do the things I need to in a day.

However, when it comes to being places, I’m almost always there on time or early.

And as for important projects, I tend to begin things as soon as I get them, but then I’ll leave the rest until the very last minute. But in all of my schooling life I’ve only ever missed one assessment and that was because I didn’t know we had to hand it in early, and not when school started (my school started late on Wednesdays and I thought I could hand it in at 9:30, but it turned out it needed to be handed in before 8:30, which was never mentioned at all).

So basically I suck at time management, but I still get by, just!

How are your time management skills?

Leave a Reply

