My Future Wardrobe

To be honest, I’m not the biggest fashion fan, and that’s most likely because I don’t like how most clothes look on me, and I can’t afford most of the clothes I would like to wear. So for this week’s blog challenge I’ve decided to show you guys a bunch of pictures (that I found on Pinterest, obviously) of some of the fashion outfits I would absolutely love to wear one day in the future!

Also, at the end of this post I’m going to be listing some of my celebrity style icons and giving you a few examples of what they’ve worn that I absolutely love!

Image result for boho styleImage result for boho styleImage result for boho country styleImage result for boho country style winterImage result for country fashion styleImage result for teen fashion tumblrImage result for teen fashion tumblrImage result for teen fashion tumblrImage result for cute winter outfitsImage result for cozy sweaters for girlsImage result for festival style 2016Image result for boho skirt outfit

My style icons are Vanessa Hudgens, Aria Montgomery (the character, not Lucy), Ariana Grande, Ashley Tisdale, Bella Thorne, Nina Dobrev, Miley Cyrus and Lucy Hale (yes, I like both Lucy and Aria’s styles).

Image result for vanessa hudgens boho styleImage result for aria montgomery season 5 styleImage result for ariana grande style casualImage result for ashley tisdale styleImage result for bella thorne styleImage result for nina dobrev styleImage result for miley cyrus style bohoImage result for lucy hale style

What’s your fashion style? Who are your celebrity style icons?

One thought on “My Future Wardrobe

Leave a Reply

