My Biggest Fears

I know in past blog posts I’ve mentioned my fears but I’ve never made a blog post dedicated to them so I guess that’s what we’re doing today.

Below are some of the things I’m “afraid” of. However, these aren’t necessarily all my biggest fears.

I won’t be adding pictures of information to any of these because they’re pretty self explanatory as to why they’re a fear of mine.

Spiders 

Clowns

Vomit 

Elevators 

Being stuck in a small town forever

Not fulfilling my dreams

Driving 

Not being able to have kids

Not being able to provide for my future family

Crowds

Public Speaking

So those are 10 (actually 11) fears I have, or 10 (still 11) things I really, really don’t like.

What’s a fear you have?

One thought on “My Biggest Fears

Leave a Reply

