My Embarrassing Stories!

To be honest, I don’t have very many embarrassing stories, because I don’t really put myself in situations where things can go wrong.

I tried so hard to think of some embarrassing stories I had but I can only think of one, and tbh it wasn’t that embarrassing.

Anyways, when I was in the city last week I was walking in the mall and there was this guy standing at one of those little stall thingys they have in the walk ways.

And I was staring at him. Like full on staring. Because I thought he was a mannequin! He was so still. Like perfectly still. Like creepy still.

I didn’t even notice he was actually a human until he smiled at me.

I almost had a heat attack!

I wish I had more stories to tell!

See you guys next week!

Leave a Reply

