Christmas Albums

I know technically Christmas is over, but you can still play Christmas music until (or even after) New Years!

Initially when I started this post I was going to list some of my favourite Christmas songs, but then I realized how many Christmas songs there were (including covers and re-releases) so I thought I’d just list a bunch of my favourite Christmas albums made by popular celebrities (like Mariah Carey, Ariana Grande, Michael Buble, etc).

Christmas by Michael Bublé
Image result for christmas michael buble

Merry Christmas by Mariah Carey
Image result for Merry Christmas Mariah Carey

That’s Christmas To Me by Pentatonix
Image result for that's christmas to me

Glee: The Music – The Christmas Album
Image result for glee christmas album

Holiday Wishes by Idina Menzel
Image result for idina menzel holiday wishes

Wrapped In Red by Kelly Clarkson
Image result for Wrapped In Red Kelly Clarkson

Christmas Kisses by Ariana Grande
Image result for ariana grande christmas album

To Celebrate Christmas by Jennifer Nettles
Image result for To Celebrate Christmas Jennifer Nettles

These Are Special Times by Céline Dion
Image result for These Are Special Times Céline Dion

Elvis’ Christmas Album
Image result for elvis' christmas album

What’s your favourite Christmas song or Christmas album?

Leave a Reply

