If I Could Only Eat One Food Forever..

This week’s blog challenge is to talk about what I would eat for a last meal, but I’m going to change it up a little bit. I’m going to talk about what food I would eat for the rest of my life, if I could only eat one food.

So, if I would only eat one food for the rest of my life, what would it be?

Pizza. Or salad.

Image result for vegan pizzaImage result for salad

Now the reason I’m mentioning both of these is because you can do what you would with both.

Now if I were to eat pizza forever that wouldn’t necessarily be a bad thing because there are hundreds upon hundreds of pizza toppings and combinations. You could also make dessert pizzas and breakfast pizzas. You could make so many different pizzas. You wouldn’t get sick of eating pizza, ever.

Image result for dessert pizza

Same goes with salad. You can make a variety of combinations. There’s also a tonne of dressings you can add to salad. You can also make fruit and vegetable salads. You wouldn’t get sick of salads for a long time either.

Image result for fruit salad

However, I think you’d get sick of salad before you did pizza!

If you could only eat one food forever, what would it be?

 

Leave a Reply

