Recipes I Want To Try

If I’m honest, I don’t really have one specific favourite recipe. I don’t cook very often but there are a few recipes that I would absolutely love to make some day in the future.

So here are some of the recipes I would love to make in the future some time!

Note: the following recipes and pictures are from Taste.com.au. All of the following recipes are linked to their Taste recipes!

Asparagus And Goat’s Cheese Frittata
Asparagus and goat's cheese frittata

Macaroni And Vegetable Frittatas
Macaroni and vegetable frittatas

Spinach, Feta & Tomato Slice
Spinach, feta & tomato slice

Spinach, Fetta And Broad Bean Pie
Spinach, fetta and broad bean pie

Vegie burgers
Vegie burgers

What is your favourite recipe?

Leave a Reply

