My Favourite Things About Each Season

So, what’s my favourite thing about each season?

Personally, Winter is my favourite season, however I do have my favourite things about each seasons.

So here are my favourite things about each season!

Note: keep in mind that I am Australian so my seasons don’t occur around the same time of year as most peoples do. If I lived in the northern hemisphere, Halloween would be my favourite thing about Autumn/Fall and the holiday season would be my favourite thing about Winter.

Summer
Summer isn’t my favourite season. It’s probably my least favourite season actually. But there is something I like about it.

I like being more active and going on walks early in the morning.

If I lived near the beach I would like going to the beach, and lakes, waterfalls, etc. So hopefully in the near future that will become my faovurite thing about Summer!

Image result for lake party tumblr

Autumn/Fall
I absolutely love how the trees and nature changes in colour during Autumn. I love that the trees become this gorgeous yellow to orange ombré.

Although where I live the tradition of falling leaves and playing in fallen leaves isn’t really a thing. I still love how nature becomes so beautiful.

I also love strolling and walking around town in among the leaves and trees.

Image result for autumn tumblr

Winter
Winter is absolutely my favourite season. I absolutely love everything about Winter. The cold. The snow (if it snowed here lol). The short nights.

I love wrapping myself up in a million soft blankets and watching movies all night long.

I love wearing the warmest, yet stylish clothing and being so, very warm, even though it’s -5° outside.

Image result for winter tumblr blankets

Spring
Spring is probably my second favourite season. Even though I absolutely hate when you get to the end of Spring and the hot days, cold nights and awful wind starts to happen.

But I love all the flowers and nature that starts blooming and regrowing.

I love, love, love Spring fashion. All the floral print, light pastel colours and light denim.

The same with Autumn, I love walking around admiring the nature blooming and growing around us.

Image result for spring tumblr

What’s your favourite thing about each season?

One thought on “My Favourite Things About Each Season

Leave a Reply

