My Favourite Quotes Of All Time

I’m pretty sure I’ve done a similar post to this at least once before, but I like quotes so much so I’m going to do another one.

Below are a bunch of (some of) my favourite quotes. These quotes are mostly motivational and happy quotes because I prefer to read those over others!

Note: these are only some of my favourite quotes. I have a tonne of faovurite quotes and couldn’t possibly fit them all in one, or even two, posts!

Image result for dreams don't work unless you doImage result for the greatest pleasure in life is doing what people say you cannot doImage result for be kind for everyone you meetImage result for quotes tumblrImage result for if people aren't laughing at your goals your goals are too smallImage result for the greatest pleasure in life is doing what people say you cannot doImage result for if it's important you'll find a way if not you'll find an excuseImage result for the greatest pleasure in life is doing what people say you cannot doImage result for if opportunity doesn't knock build a doorImage result for better to be the one that smiledImage result for when someone tells me noImage result for if you want to live a happy life tie it to a goalImage result for you don't have to be great to startImage result for what you eat in privateImage result for fall down seven stand up eightImage result for i m not losing weight i m getting ridImage result for being fat is hard pick your hardImage result for the world would be a better place if everyone took a chill pillImage result for you have a brain in your headImage result for you weren't born to pay bills and dieImage result for self love is so importantImage result for a flower does not think of competingImage result for what consumes your mind controls your life lyricsImage result for actually i just woke up one dayImage result for find three hobbies you loveImage result for quotes tumblrImage result for what if i fallImage result for quotes in booksImage result for quotes tumblrImage result for quotesImage result for quotesImage result for quotesImage result for quotesImage result for quotesImage result for quotesImage result for quotesImage result for quotes

Ps. I apologize for all the quotes, I really, really like quotes lol.

What’s your favourite quote of all time?

2 thoughts on “My Favourite Quotes Of All Time

  1. René says:

    There’s a lot of wisdom here.
    Great choice of quotes!

    I’m the same as you,I love happy and positive quotes,and here is my favorite one among these quotes here:

    “Say yes,and you’ll figure it out afterwards.”

    I think it’s an excellent way of living one’s life.
    It invites discovery…and fun!

    In all the quotes here I can understand them fairly well,but there’s one that I don’t get at all;could you explain it to me?

    Here it is:

    In two weeks, you’ll feel it.
    In four weeks,you’ll see it.
    In eight weeks,you’ll hear it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

