YouTuber Shout Out: Ali Smith

I’ve never made a post like this before and to be honest, I probably won’t even make another post like this (well for a long time anyways).

But a few months ago I came across a YouTube by the name Ali Smith. She’s a 19 year old YouTuber from Australia. Initially I found her videos when I had searched something in YouTube. I clicked on her account thinking she might have more videos related to the topic I was searching. She didn’t, however I decided to watch a few of her videos anyways.

And honestly, I fell in love with her humour. She does vlog style videos mainly, but she has done tags, hauls and other similar videos!

She’s also incredibly lovely to talk too!

Anyways, I just thought that I’d tell you guys about her channel, because I believe she deserves so many more subscribers than she has!

Follow her YouTube and other social medias!
YouTube
Tumblr
Twitter

See you guys next week!

 

Leave a Reply

