France Bucket List

Last month my Australian Bucket List went up. In that post I listed everything I wanted to do that was specific to Australia (like seeing monuments and landmarks) but also some other things that I could do anywhere but would like to do in Australia (like learning to surf and scuba diving).

I’ve wanted to visit and live in France for a long, long time. And I’ve mentioned it multiple times on my blog before, so you probably already know that.

But anyways, I think you know how this post works lol. Here are all the things I want to do in France

I’ve also included some other things that can be done anywhere, that I want to do in France. Like in my Australia Bucket List.

Note: the following prompts are in alphabetical order.

  • Attend a masquerade ball
  • Bike ride along the seine
  • Buy a book from the famous Shakespeare Company Bookshop
  • Climb the stairs of the Arc de Triomphe
  • Eat macarons from Ladurée
  • go on a bicycle tour
  • Go on a train trip
  • Go shopping in Paris
  • Go to Disneyland, Paris
  • Go to the famous flea markets
  • Have a picnic under the Eiffel Tower
  • Kiss at the top of the Eiffel Tower
  • Lay  in a field of daisies
  • Leave cute notes on people’s windshields
  • Live in France
  • Make an adventure book for all the things I do in France
  • Read a book at a cafe
  • See Selena Gomez in concert
  • See the Mona Lisa
  • Slow dance in the rain
  • Spend a day at a spa
  • Spend a day visiting as many museums as I can
  • Stand at the top of the Eiffel Tower
  • Stargaze
  • Stroll through Jardin des Tuileries
  • Take a photo every day for a year (when I live in France)
  • Tour the catacombs
  • View Paris from the towers of Notre Dame Cathedral
  • Visit a castle
  • Visit Luxembourg Gardens
  • Visit the Louvre
  • Visit Versailles Palace
  • Walk the length of the Champs-Elysees
  • Walk the stairs to the top of Sacre Coeur
  • Watch an artist paint
  • Work for a fashion magazine in France

As with my other bucket lists, this will definitely be added too!

Is there something you really want to see or do in France?

One thought on “France Bucket List

  1. Dacian says:

    Amazing list! For me one of the top activities would be to enjoy a day on the Atlantic shore, listening to the sea. Besides of course the big ones – Paris and the Cote D’Azur. Also I find myself very interested in Strasbourg. The fact that it’s so French and German at the same time is fascinanting.

    Like

Leave a Reply

